Contact Us

Contact Us

CONTACT INFO:

Postal Address:

Manjoorans Education Academy
Kottayam Muncipal Bldg., Kanjikuzhy
Kottayam, Kerala.

LOCATION ON MAP:

Contact Us

Feel Free to Drop Us a Line

Manjoorans Locations

KottayamPalaKattappanaCochin
Manjoorans Kottayam Municipal Building, Kanjikuzhy, Kottayam, Kerala - 686004 Manjoorans 2nd Floor, Puthumana Tower, Opp. Govt. Hospital, Pala, Kerala - 686575 Manjoorans 2nd Floor, Kandathilparabil Arcade New Private Bus Stand Kattappana - 685508 Manjoorans #3D, Metropalace, Opp North Railway Station Kacheripady, Cochin - 682018
info@manjooransacademy.inpala@manjooransacademy.inkattappana@manjooransacademy.incochin@manjooransacademy.in
0481 257 1771, 0481 257 3071, 0481 257 4292, 80860 95950, 80860 95967, 80860 959680482 221 3684, 80860 959520486 827 3701, 80860 959540484 239 6816, 80860 95958
KanjirappallyTrivandrumThrissurKollam
Manjoorans Geo Building, Opp. Pvt. Bus stand, Kanjirappally - 686507Manjoorans 2nd Floor, Kailas Plaza, Opp. Indian Oil Pump, Pattom P.O, Pattom, Trivandrum - 695004Manjoorans 3rd Floor, Dee Pee Plaza Kokkala (Near Hotel Siddhartha) Thrissur - 680021Manjoorans 2nd Floor, ASP Tower Opp. Tranvancore Scan Centre Hospital Road, Chamakkada, Kollam - 691001
kanjirappally@manjooransacademy.intvm@manjooransacademy.intsr@manjooransacademy.inkollam@manjooransacademy.in
0482 820 2482, 80860 959530471 253 4072, 80860 959600487 242 2671, 80860 959560474 276 6951, 80860 95957
AngamalyAjman (UAE)ThellakomChengannur
Manjoorans Bovans Building, 2nd floor, Near KSRTC Bus stand, Angamaly - 683572 Manjoorans Room no. 3, Third Floor no. 10, City Mart building, Near Lulu hypermarket, Ajman, UAEManjoorans 2nd Floor, Ettumanookaran Building, Opp. Matha Hospital, Thellakom, Kottayam Kerala 6866302nd Floor, Erappuzha Building
Opp. Sky Jewellery
Bethel Junction, Chengaannur
angamaly@manjooransacademy.inajman@manjooransacademy.aethellakam@manjooransacademy.inchengannur@manjooransacademy.in
0484 245 2384, 80860 95955971 526481760481 279 2990/91, 80860 959648086095961, 8086095944
  • STAY TUNED WITH US

    WE PROVIDE UNIVERSAL ACCESS TO THE WORLD’S BEST EDUCATION.

  • 8086095961